Photographer's Note

When you go to the Safaries in Kenya, everyone will tell you that you've got to see The Big Five... Five animals who can be called Noble in Animal's world: Lion, Elephant, Rhinoceros, Leopard and Bufallo... Why those five? Because they are able to defend their prey and would fight anyone for it...
Cheetahs are not part of this Privileged Group. While eating Cheetahs as very anxious, looking around for Hyenas, lions and other predators who can easily interrupt cheetah's meal with no invitation and take the killed animal with no resistance of this spotted cat... Not easy to survive
This photo was taken during the meal... no rivals were around... just three Cheetahs enjoying killed wildebeest...

Mondaychild, vizion, gabrielpat, japiey ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 3603
Points: 14
Additional Photos by Irina ID (Irina75) Silver Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 48 W: 32 N: 113] (1502)
View More Pictures