Foto

Photographer's Note

This church was built from 1624 to 1626.
During the colonial period suffered looting and destruction by pirates and buccaneers, which modified its original appearance, having its current look since 1945.

ikeharel, papagolf21 ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 1435
Points: 8
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 749 W: 131 N: 1190] (8073)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH