Photographer's Note

Mt Errigal is the tallest peak of the Derryveagh Mountains. And is also the most southern, steepest and highest of the mountain chain, called the 'Seven Sisters' (Muckish, Crocknalaragagh, Aghla Beg, Ardloughnabrackbaddy, Aghla More, Mackoght (also known as 'little Errigal') and Errigal).

parbo, angela926, jonathan_hart ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 4102
Points: 12
  • None
Additional Photos by Gani Bibat (isabib) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 334 W: 16 N: 171] (1953)
View More Pictures