Foto

Photographer's Note

Its construction was ordered in 1640 by Juan de Palafox y Mendoza. Its Churrigueresque style dome dates back from the 18th century, where the image of the apostle San Pedro ia placed.
The tower is constructed in Baroque style, has two bodies and a square section. It was renovated between 1996 and 1997.

ikeharel, papagolf21, snunney, PaulVDV ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 1390
Points: 22
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 700 W: 129 N: 1121] (7483)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH