Foto

Photographer's Note

This church and former convent were built at the beginning of the 17th century for the Third Franciscan Order.
With Baroque façadd made of quarry stone, its interior is a single nave.
It was headquarters of the municipality and a school during the 19th century.
Its full name is Santa Maria Magdalena.

pajaran, papagolf21, ikeharel, PaulVDV, COSTANTINO, ChrisJ ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 1326
Points: 28
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 753 W: 131 N: 1205] (8151)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH