Aberdeen 173[vedi foto]
Aberdeenshire 306[vedi foto]
*Anguilla 29[vedi foto]
Angus 75[vedi foto]
Antrim 963[vedi foto]
 (I) Belfast284      [vedi foto]
Argyll and Bute 647[vedi foto]
Armagh 132[vedi foto]
Bedfordshire 96[vedi foto]
Berkshire 252[vedi foto]
*Bermuda 248[vedi foto]
Blaenau Gwent 9[vedi foto]
Bridgend 18[vedi foto]
Bristol 287[vedi foto]
*British Virgin Islands 80[vedi foto]
Buckinghamshire 160[vedi foto]
Caerphilly 24[vedi foto]
Camarthenshire 48[vedi foto]
Cambridgeshire 460[vedi foto]
Cardiff 610[vedi foto]
 (II) Cardiff454      [vedi foto]
*Cayman Islands 54[vedi foto]
Ceredigion 97[vedi foto]
*Channel Islands 272[vedi foto]
Cheshire 411[vedi foto]
Clackmannanshire 8[vedi foto]
Conwy 249[vedi foto]
Cornwall 1474[vedi foto]
Cumbria 1757[vedi foto]
Denbighshire 97[vedi foto]
Derbyshire 656[vedi foto]
Derry 151[vedi foto]
Devon 1790[vedi foto]
Dorset 670[vedi foto]
Down 623[vedi foto]
Dumfries and Galloway 215[vedi foto]
Dundee 42[vedi foto]
Durham 390[vedi foto]
East Ayrshire 6[vedi foto]
East Dunbartonshire 8[vedi foto]
East Lothian 485[vedi foto]
East Renfrewshire 48[vedi foto]
East Riding of Yorkshire 129[vedi foto]
East Sussex 966[vedi foto]
Edinburgh 1382[vedi foto]
Essex 562[vedi foto]
Falkirk 60[vedi foto]
*Falkland Islands 14[vedi foto]
Fermanagh 38[vedi foto]
Fife 288[vedi foto]
Flintshire 23[vedi foto]
*Gibraltar 156[vedi foto]
Glasgow 533[vedi foto]
 (III) Glasgow392      [vedi foto]
Gloucestershire 564[vedi foto]
Gwynedd 417[vedi foto]
Hampshire 601[vedi foto]
Herefordshire 52[vedi foto]
Hertfordshire 167[vedi foto]
Highland 2396[vedi foto]
Inverclyde 203[vedi foto]
Isle of Anglesey 106[vedi foto]
*Isle of Man 79[vedi foto]
Isle of Wight 485[vedi foto]
Kent 844[vedi foto]
Lancashire 856[vedi foto]
Leicestershire 990[vedi foto]
Lincolnshire 217[vedi foto]
London 9498[vedi foto]
 (IV) London6161      [vedi foto]
Manchester 824[vedi foto]
 (V) Manchester479      [vedi foto]
Merseyside 557[vedi foto]
Merthyr Tydfil 10[vedi foto]
Midlothian 101[vedi foto]
Monmouthshire 47[vedi foto]
*Montserrat 10[vedi foto]
Moray 61[vedi foto]
Neath Port Talbot 39[vedi foto]
Newport 21[vedi foto]
Norfolk 387[vedi foto]
Northamptonshire 133[vedi foto]
Northumberland 732[vedi foto]
North Ayrshire 80[vedi foto]
North Lanarkshire 29[vedi foto]
North Yorkshire 3339[vedi foto]
Nottinghamshire 409[vedi foto]
Orkney Islands 75[vedi foto]
Oxfordshire 749[vedi foto]
Pembrokeshire 199[vedi foto]
Perth and Kinross 286[vedi foto]
Powys 145[vedi foto]
Renfrewshire 42[vedi foto]
Rhondda Cynon Taff 22[vedi foto]
Rutland 28[vedi foto]
Scottish Borders 494[vedi foto]
*Shetland Islands 225[vedi foto]
Shropshire 144[vedi foto]
Somerset 558[vedi foto]
South Ayrshire 95[vedi foto]
*South Georgia Island 33[vedi foto]
South Lanarkshire 290[vedi foto]
South Yorkshire 166[vedi foto]
Staffordshire 99[vedi foto]
Stirling 227[vedi foto]
Suffolk 632[vedi foto]
Surrey 738[vedi foto]
Swansea 101[vedi foto]
Torfaen 5[vedi foto]
Tyne and Wear 1063[vedi foto]
Tyrone 21[vedi foto]
Vale of Glamorgan 241[vedi foto]
Warwickshire 245[vedi foto]
Western Isles 350[vedi foto]
West Dunbartonshire 33[vedi foto]
West Lothian 45[vedi foto]
West Midlands 269[vedi foto]
West Sussex 815[vedi foto]
West Yorkshire 527[vedi foto]
Wiltshire 517[vedi foto]
Worcestershire 155[vedi foto]
Wrexham 18[vedi foto]
United Kingdom 52177[vedi foto]
* Map unavailable for states/provinces marked with an asterisk (*)
United Kingdom Map