Aberdeen 2[vedi foto]
Aberdeenshire 1[vedi foto]
Angus 1[vedi foto]
Argyll and Bute 1[vedi foto]
Bedfordshire 1[vedi foto]
Berkshire 1[vedi foto]
Blaenau Gwent 1[vedi foto]
Bridgend 1[vedi foto]
Bristol 4[vedi foto]
Buckinghamshire 2[vedi foto]
Caerphilly 1[vedi foto]
Camarthenshire 1[vedi foto]
Cambridgeshire 1[vedi foto]
Cardiff 1[vedi foto]
 (I) Cardiff1      [vedi foto]
Ceredigion 1[vedi foto]
Cheshire 3[vedi foto]
Clackmannanshire 1[vedi foto]
Conwy 1[vedi foto]
Cornwall 1[vedi foto]
Cumbria 103[vedi foto]
Denbighshire 2[vedi foto]
Derbyshire 3[vedi foto]
Devon 12[vedi foto]
Dorset 1[vedi foto]
Dumfries and Galloway 2[vedi foto]
Dundee 1[vedi foto]
Durham 9[vedi foto]
East Ayrshire 1[vedi foto]
East Dunbartonshire 1[vedi foto]
East Lothian 1[vedi foto]
East Renfrewshire 1[vedi foto]
East Riding of Yorkshire 2[vedi foto]
East Sussex 1[vedi foto]
Edinburgh 1[vedi foto]
Falkirk 1[vedi foto]
Fife 1[vedi foto]
Flintshire 1[vedi foto]
Glasgow 1[vedi foto]
 (II) Glasgow1      [vedi foto]
Gloucestershire 5[vedi foto]
Gwynedd 2[vedi foto]
Hampshire 6[vedi foto]
Herefordshire 2[vedi foto]
Hertfordshire 1[vedi foto]
Highland 6[vedi foto]
Inverclyde 1[vedi foto]
Isle of Anglesey 1[vedi foto]
*Isle of Man 2[vedi foto]
Isle of Wight 1[vedi foto]
Kent 1[vedi foto]
Lancashire 2[vedi foto]
Leicestershire 1[vedi foto]
Lincolnshire 1[vedi foto]
London 4[vedi foto]
 (III) London2      [vedi foto]
Manchester 1[vedi foto]
Merseyside 3[vedi foto]
Merthyr Tydfil 1[vedi foto]
Midlothian 2[vedi foto]
Monmouthshire 1[vedi foto]
Moray 1[vedi foto]
Neath Port Talbot 1[vedi foto]
Newport 1[vedi foto]
Norfolk 1[vedi foto]
Northamptonshire 6[vedi foto]
Northumberland 3[vedi foto]
North Ayrshire 1[vedi foto]
North Lanarkshire 1[vedi foto]
North Yorkshire 21[vedi foto]
Nottinghamshire 1[vedi foto]
Oxfordshire 9[vedi foto]
Pembrokeshire 1[vedi foto]
Perth and Kinross 1[vedi foto]
Powys 1[vedi foto]
Renfrewshire 1[vedi foto]
Rhondda Cynon Taff 1[vedi foto]
Rutland 1[vedi foto]
Scottish Borders 2[vedi foto]
Shropshire 2[vedi foto]
Somerset 1[vedi foto]
South Ayrshire 1[vedi foto]
South Lanarkshire 1[vedi foto]
South Yorkshire 1[vedi foto]
Staffordshire 1[vedi foto]
Stirling 1[vedi foto]
Suffolk 1[vedi foto]
Surrey 1[vedi foto]
Swansea 1[vedi foto]
Torfaen 1[vedi foto]
Tyne and Wear 2[vedi foto]
Vale of Glamorgan 1[vedi foto]
Warwickshire 1[vedi foto]
Western Isles 1[vedi foto]
West Dunbartonshire 1[vedi foto]
West Lothian 1[vedi foto]
West Midlands 1[vedi foto]
West Yorkshire 3[vedi foto]
Wiltshire 1[vedi foto]
Worcestershire 2[vedi foto]
Wrexham 1[vedi foto]
United Kingdom 296[vedi foto]
* Map unavailable for states/provinces marked with an asterisk (*)
United Kingdom Map