Foto

Photographer's Note

The castle is situated above the river Jizera. It was built on the site of the original castle, which was founded in 1280 Markvartic family. Reconstruction of the castle began in 1506. Today's appearance gave the castle Desfours. Originally a French noble family owned the castle from the first third of the 17th century until 1945.

Nobody ha contrassegnato questa nota come utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 3274
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1090] (2365)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH